Horror Novels, Romance, Cookbooks and Soon My Memoir! https://ruggeriobooks.com David Ruggerio, Author and Celebrity Chef Wed, 24 Jun 2020 09:44:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.2 https://i1.wp.com/ruggeriobooks.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/cropped-RUGGERIO-BOOKS-LOGO-FINAL-1.png?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Horror Novels, Romance, Cookbooks and Soon My Memoir! https://ruggeriobooks.com 32 32 152433782 Celebrity Chef David Ruggerio’s Interview On BookPleasures.com https://ruggeriobooks.com/celebrity-chef-david-ruggerios-interview-on-bookpleasures-com/ Wed, 24 Jun 2020 09:44:30 +0000 https://ruggeriobooks.com/?p=1136 With the launch of my new Novel, Say Goodbye and Goodnight, I sat down to do an interview with Norm…

The post Celebrity Chef David Ruggerio’s Interview On BookPleasures.com appeared first on Horror Novels, Romance, Cookbooks and Soon My Memoir!.

]]>
1136
The Official Ruggerio Books Website https://ruggeriobooks.com/official-ruggerio-books/ Sun, 14 Jun 2020 11:31:19 +0000 https://ruggeriobooks.com/?p=1129 Welcome to the official Ruggerio Books Website. Launched in 2019, Ruggerio Books is an online marketplace for all books, cookbooks…

The post The Official Ruggerio Books Website appeared first on Horror Novels, Romance, Cookbooks and Soon My Memoir!.

]]>
1129
Ruggerio Promotes Romance Novel on Fox’s Good Day NY https://ruggeriobooks.com/ruggerio-romance-novel-on-foxs-good-day-ny/ Tue, 09 Jun 2020 16:16:00 +0000 https://ruggeriobooks.com/?p=1120 Celebrity chef and author, David Ruggerio, hams it up with the host of Good Day NY , Rosanna Scotto. David…

The post Ruggerio Promotes Romance Novel on Fox’s Good Day NY appeared first on Horror Novels, Romance, Cookbooks and Soon My Memoir!.

]]>
1120
My New Novel Virtual Release Party https://ruggeriobooks.com/virtual-release-party/ Fri, 05 Jun 2020 21:54:29 +0000 https://ruggeriobooks.com/?p=1089 Its finally here, my new novel release, Say Goodbye and Goodnight, begins its virtual release party on Sunday June 14th.…

The post My New Novel Virtual Release Party appeared first on Horror Novels, Romance, Cookbooks and Soon My Memoir!.

]]>
1089
Ruggerio At LA Book Fest Taco Party! https://ruggeriobooks.com/ruggerio-at-la-book-fest-taco-party/ Wed, 06 May 2020 19:11:14 +0000 https://ruggeriobooks.com/?p=1063 David Ruggerio celebrates his upcoming romance novel, “Say Goodbye and Goodnight,” which premiers on June 11th, 2020, by joining in…

The post Ruggerio At LA Book Fest Taco Party! appeared first on Horror Novels, Romance, Cookbooks and Soon My Memoir!.

]]>
1063
Press Release for Say Goodbye and Goodnight https://ruggeriobooks.com/press-release-for-say-goodbye-and-goodnight/ Fri, 01 May 2020 12:08:46 +0000 https://ruggeriobooks.com/?p=1061 With the release of my new novel, Say Goodbye and Goodnight, the press release for the book is being circulated.…

The post Press Release for Say Goodbye and Goodnight appeared first on Horror Novels, Romance, Cookbooks and Soon My Memoir!.

]]>
1061
New Romance Novel Now For Pre-Order on Amazon https://ruggeriobooks.com/new-romance-novel-now-for-pre-order-on-amazon/ Sun, 29 Mar 2020 17:23:51 +0000 https://ruggeriobooks.com/?p=1057 David Ruggerio’s upcoming romance novel, “Say Goodbye and Goodnight,” is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The book will be…

The post New Romance Novel Now For Pre-Order on Amazon appeared first on Horror Novels, Romance, Cookbooks and Soon My Memoir!.

]]>
1057
Pre Order My New Romance Novel! Brooklyn Like You Never Imagined! https://ruggeriobooks.com/pre-order-my-new-romance-novel-brooklyn-like-you-never-imagined/ Mon, 16 Mar 2020 18:53:42 +0000 https://ruggeriobooks.com/?p=1048 David Ruggerio’s new romance novel, Say Goodbye and Goodnight is now available for pre-order at https://www.blackrosewriting.com/historicaladventure/saygoodbyeandgoodnight.  Use the promo code: PREORDER2020 to receive a…

The post Pre Order My New Romance Novel! Brooklyn Like You Never Imagined! appeared first on Horror Novels, Romance, Cookbooks and Soon My Memoir!.

]]>
1048
David Ruggerio Joins ESPN on Super Bowl Sunday https://ruggeriobooks.com/david-ruggerio-joins-espn-on-super-bowl-sunday/ Mon, 03 Feb 2020 15:46:57 +0000 https://ruggeriobooks.com/?p=1038 David Ruggerio joined ESPN on Super Bowl Sunday for an extended conversation for last minute recipes. La Fern Cusack, the…

The post David Ruggerio Joins ESPN on Super Bowl Sunday appeared first on Horror Novels, Romance, Cookbooks and Soon My Memoir!.

]]>
1038
A Wistful Tale of Gods, Men & Monsters Now An Audio Book! https://ruggeriobooks.com/a-wistful-tale-of-gods-men-monsters-now-an-audio-book/ Fri, 10 Jan 2020 15:03:57 +0000 https://ruggeriobooks.com/?p=1024 David Ruggerio’s new novel, A Wistful Tale of Gods, Men, and Monsters, is now an audio book! His new audio…

The post A Wistful Tale of Gods, Men & Monsters Now An Audio Book! appeared first on Horror Novels, Romance, Cookbooks and Soon My Memoir!.

]]>
1024