Horror Novels, Romance, Cookbooks and Soon My Memoir! https://ruggeriobooks.com David Ruggerio, Author and Celebrity Chef Mon, 30 Nov 2020 22:27:05 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.3 https://i1.wp.com/ruggeriobooks.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/cropped-RUGGERIO-BOOKS-LOGO-FINAL-1.png?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Horror Novels, Romance, Cookbooks and Soon My Memoir! https://ruggeriobooks.com 32 32 152433782 Say Goodbye & Goodnight Wins 2020 Irwin Award for Best Romantic https://ruggeriobooks.com/2020-irwin-award/ Mon, 30 Nov 2020 22:27:05 +0000 https://ruggeriobooks.com/?p=1218 My romance novel, Say Goodbye and Goodnight, has won the prestigious 2020 Irwin Award for the Best Romantic Novel. The¬†Industry¬†Recognition…

The post Say Goodbye & Goodnight Wins 2020 Irwin Award for Best Romantic appeared first on Horror Novels, Romance, Cookbooks and Soon My Memoir!.

]]>
1218
Ruggerio’s Love Story Lauded https://ruggeriobooks.com/love-story-lauded/ Fri, 16 Oct 2020 21:16:32 +0000 https://ruggeriobooks.com/?p=1204 David Ruggerio’s love story Say Goodbye and Goodnight, has been lauded by the prestigious New York Book Festival. The Festival…

The post Ruggerio’s Love Story Lauded appeared first on Horror Novels, Romance, Cookbooks and Soon My Memoir!.

]]>
1204
David Ruggerio’s A Prison Without Locks. https://ruggeriobooks.com/david-ruggerios-a-prison-without-locks/ Fri, 16 Oct 2020 18:18:02 +0000 https://ruggeriobooks.com/?p=1202 Check out the official press release for David Ruggerio’s new horror novel, A Prison Without Locks. This scary novel is…

The post David Ruggerio’s A Prison Without Locks. appeared first on Horror Novels, Romance, Cookbooks and Soon My Memoir!.

]]>
1202
San Francisco Book Review Loves Ruggerio’s New Horror Novel https://ruggeriobooks.com/san-francisco-book-review-loves-ruggerios-new-horror-novel/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 20:19:54 +0000 https://ruggeriobooks.com/?p=1195 The well regarded San Francisco Book Review loves David Ruggerio’s new horror novel. “A Prison Without Locks,” will premier on…

The post San Francisco Book Review Loves Ruggerio’s New Horror Novel appeared first on Horror Novels, Romance, Cookbooks and Soon My Memoir!.

]]>
1195
US Review of Books Loves Ruggerio’s New Horror Novel! https://ruggeriobooks.com/us-review-of-books-loves-ruggerios-new-horror-novel/ Sat, 22 Aug 2020 12:11:41 +0000 https://ruggeriobooks.com/?p=1187 Respected US Review of Books loves David Ruggerio’s new horror novel, A Prison Without Locks. This is the second foray…

The post US Review of Books Loves Ruggerio’s New Horror Novel! appeared first on Horror Novels, Romance, Cookbooks and Soon My Memoir!.

]]>
1187
A Wistful Tale Best Horror Novel 2020 American Book Fest https://ruggeriobooks.com/a-wistful-tale-best-horror-2020/ Fri, 14 Aug 2020 23:08:03 +0000 https://ruggeriobooks.com/?p=1180 I am so proud to announce that my novel, “A Wistful Tale of Gods, Men, and Monsters, has been awarded…

The post A Wistful Tale Best Horror Novel 2020 American Book Fest appeared first on Horror Novels, Romance, Cookbooks and Soon My Memoir!.

]]>
1180
David Ruggerio Novel Summertime Reading Challenge https://ruggeriobooks.com/david-ruggerio-novel-summertime-reading-challenge/ Wed, 22 Jul 2020 14:51:09 +0000 https://ruggeriobooks.com/?p=1166 With COVID turning our lives upside down, David Ruggerio new novel will become part of your Summertime Reading Challenge. Say…

The post David Ruggerio Novel Summertime Reading Challenge appeared first on Horror Novels, Romance, Cookbooks and Soon My Memoir!.

]]>
1166
Celebrity Chef David Ruggerio’s Book Interview On BookPleasures.com https://ruggeriobooks.com/celebrity-chef-david-ruggerios-interview-on-bookpleasures-com/ Wed, 24 Jun 2020 09:44:30 +0000 https://ruggeriobooks.com/?p=1136 In today’s post, you’ll find out new things about celebrity chef David Ruggerio. With the launch of my new novel,…

The post Celebrity Chef David Ruggerio’s Book Interview On BookPleasures.com appeared first on Horror Novels, Romance, Cookbooks and Soon My Memoir!.

]]>
1136
The Official Ruggerio Books Website https://ruggeriobooks.com/official-ruggerio-books/ Sun, 14 Jun 2020 11:31:19 +0000 https://ruggeriobooks.com/?p=1129 Welcome to Ruggerio Books, a place for all things David Ruggerio.¬†Launched in 2019, Ruggerio Books is an online marketplace for…

The post The Official Ruggerio Books Website appeared first on Horror Novels, Romance, Cookbooks and Soon My Memoir!.

]]>
1129
Ruggerio Promotes Romance Novel on Fox’s Good Day NY https://ruggeriobooks.com/ruggerio-romance-novel-on-foxs-good-day-ny/ Tue, 09 Jun 2020 16:16:00 +0000 https://ruggeriobooks.com/?p=1120 Celebrity chef and author, David Ruggerio, hams it up with the host of Good Day NY , Rosanna Scotto. David…

The post Ruggerio Promotes Romance Novel on Fox’s Good Day NY appeared first on Horror Novels, Romance, Cookbooks and Soon My Memoir!.

]]>
1120