Horror Novels, Romance, Cookbooks and Soon My Memoir! https://ruggeriobooks.com David Ruggerio, Author and Celebrity Chef Tue, 15 Sep 2020 20:19:54 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.1 https://i1.wp.com/ruggeriobooks.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/cropped-RUGGERIO-BOOKS-LOGO-FINAL-1.png?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Horror Novels, Romance, Cookbooks and Soon My Memoir! https://ruggeriobooks.com 32 32 152433782 San Francisco Book Review Loves Ruggerio’s New Horror Novel https://ruggeriobooks.com/san-francisco-book-review-loves-ruggerios-new-horror-novel/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 20:19:54 +0000 https://ruggeriobooks.com/?p=1195 The well regarded San Francisco Book Review loves David Ruggerio’s new horror novel. “A Prison Without Locks,” will premier on…

The post San Francisco Book Review Loves Ruggerio’s New Horror Novel appeared first on Horror Novels, Romance, Cookbooks and Soon My Memoir!.

]]>
1195
US Review of Books Loves Ruggerio’s New Horror Novel! https://ruggeriobooks.com/us-review-of-books-loves-ruggerios-new-horror-novel/ Sat, 22 Aug 2020 12:11:41 +0000 https://ruggeriobooks.com/?p=1187 Respected US Review of Books loves David Ruggerio’s new horror novel, A Prison Without Locks. This is the second foray…

The post US Review of Books Loves Ruggerio’s New Horror Novel! appeared first on Horror Novels, Romance, Cookbooks and Soon My Memoir!.

]]>
1187
A Wistful Tale Best Horror 2020 American Book Fest https://ruggeriobooks.com/a-wistful-tale-best-horror-2020-american-book-fest/ Fri, 14 Aug 2020 23:08:03 +0000 https://ruggeriobooks.com/?p=1180 I am so proud to announce that my novel, “A Wistful Tale of Gods, Men, and Monsters,has been awarded the…

The post A Wistful Tale Best Horror 2020 American Book Fest appeared first on Horror Novels, Romance, Cookbooks and Soon My Memoir!.

]]>
1180
David Ruggerio Novel Summertime Reading Challenge https://ruggeriobooks.com/david-ruggerio-novel-summertime-reading-challenge/ Wed, 22 Jul 2020 14:51:09 +0000 https://ruggeriobooks.com/?p=1166 With COVID turning our lives upside down, David Ruggerio new novel will become part of your Summertime Reading Challenge. Say…

The post David Ruggerio Novel Summertime Reading Challenge appeared first on Horror Novels, Romance, Cookbooks and Soon My Memoir!.

]]>
1166
Celebrity Chef David Ruggerio’s Book Interview On BookPleasures.com https://ruggeriobooks.com/celebrity-chef-david-ruggerios-interview-on-bookpleasures-com/ Wed, 24 Jun 2020 09:44:30 +0000 https://ruggeriobooks.com/?p=1136 In today’s post, you’ll find out new things about celebrity chef David Ruggerio. With the launch of my new novel,…

The post Celebrity Chef David Ruggerio’s Book Interview On BookPleasures.com appeared first on Horror Novels, Romance, Cookbooks and Soon My Memoir!.

]]>
1136
The Official Ruggerio Books Website https://ruggeriobooks.com/official-ruggerio-books/ Sun, 14 Jun 2020 11:31:19 +0000 https://ruggeriobooks.com/?p=1129 Welcome to the official Ruggerio Books Website. Launched in 2019, Ruggerio Books is an online marketplace for all books, cookbooks…

The post The Official Ruggerio Books Website appeared first on Horror Novels, Romance, Cookbooks and Soon My Memoir!.

]]>
1129
Ruggerio Promotes Romance Novel on Fox’s Good Day NY https://ruggeriobooks.com/ruggerio-romance-novel-on-foxs-good-day-ny/ Tue, 09 Jun 2020 16:16:00 +0000 https://ruggeriobooks.com/?p=1120 Celebrity chef and author, David Ruggerio, hams it up with the host of Good Day NY , Rosanna Scotto. David…

The post Ruggerio Promotes Romance Novel on Fox’s Good Day NY appeared first on Horror Novels, Romance, Cookbooks and Soon My Memoir!.

]]>
1120
My New Novel Virtual Release Party https://ruggeriobooks.com/virtual-release-party/ Fri, 05 Jun 2020 21:54:29 +0000 https://ruggeriobooks.com/?p=1089 Its finally here, my new novel release, Say Goodbye and Goodnight, begins its virtual release party on Sunday June 14th.…

The post My New Novel Virtual Release Party appeared first on Horror Novels, Romance, Cookbooks and Soon My Memoir!.

]]>
1089
Ruggerio At LA Book Fest Taco Party! https://ruggeriobooks.com/ruggerio-at-la-book-fest-taco-party/ Wed, 06 May 2020 19:11:14 +0000 https://ruggeriobooks.com/?p=1063 David Ruggerio celebrates his upcoming romance novel, “Say Goodbye and Goodnight,” which premiers on June 11th, 2020, by joining in…

The post Ruggerio At LA Book Fest Taco Party! appeared first on Horror Novels, Romance, Cookbooks and Soon My Memoir!.

]]>
1063
Press Release for Say Goodbye and Goodnight https://ruggeriobooks.com/press-release-for-say-goodbye-and-goodnight/ Fri, 01 May 2020 12:08:46 +0000 https://ruggeriobooks.com/?p=1061 With the release of my new novel, Say Goodbye and Goodnight, the press release for the book is being circulated.…

The post Press Release for Say Goodbye and Goodnight appeared first on Horror Novels, Romance, Cookbooks and Soon My Memoir!.

]]>
1061